Beoordelingen

7,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,0
Comfort
6,8
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
6,4
Personeel
7,8
Waar voor uw geld
6,8

Beoordelingen

    Ziggy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    billy
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 december 2017
    Very good hot spring
    Saksit
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cecile
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 oktober 2017

    Aging place

    We got out with a very high bill. 60000 yen for 3 nights. We booked breakfast and dinner at the last minute. A bad English communication let us understood a price p.p. being the total price. The toilet was stuck. Carpet is old. Communication is difficult.
    Hotel is very close to Kamikochi. It's reachable by a frequent bus.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kerstin
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 september 2017

    Hotel is nice but getting old. Considering the age the price was rather high. Had better for less

    In the morning outdoor onsen was full of fallen leaves from the surrounding trees, Entrance room of onsen had a weird smell at any time; The staff said credit cards are accepted but neither of our (foreign) credit cards worked and we were told the next ATM was a 40 minute drive away.
    The food was very good, room was comparably spacious; the outdoor onsen was very wonderful, but rather small
    SHEUNG LING
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 juni 2017

    Good location

    The carpet/floor is a big dirty. the toilet is too small and old.
    Location is good, just opposite to the bus stop. Staff is good, very helpful. Food is good.
    Guy
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 november 2016

    Nice hotel

    The water in the SPA of the hotel were extremely hot, please be careful. Also there was flooding in the bath after we opened the plug in the bath, so we immediately closed it back.
    The western room was beautiful looking, also it was heated just right, we did not notice it was 1 degree outside. Also, the dinner was nice - at the kamikochi area where everyone goes to sleep after sunset you will appreciate this. Prices were good.
    Simon
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 oktober 2016
    It was not posible to book any meals and there is no restaurant close by, so we had to picknick for dinner.
    Located at the bus stop "Sawando Shakomae", about 20 minutes to Kamikochi by bus. Kind of a mix of a ryokan and a road side inn, no Tatami mats though.